Return to Campus

Visit our FAQ website for the latest information about health and safety.

Back to Top

Executive Boards

Three of the Advocacy Center Programs -- ADR, Moot Court, and Trial Ad -- are administered in large part by an Executive Board.  Outgoing Executive Board Members select rising third-year law students based on a holistic application that considers the applicant's participation in, and commitment to, that program's different internal and external advocacy opportunities. Each Executive Board is responsible for maintaining that year's Program budget and provide support to all of the Advocacy Center's events as well as guide and organize teams and conduct all intraschool competitions.

To contact the Executive Board, send an email to or visit the Executive Board Offices in the Advocacy Center located on the first floor of the law library. 

Chair: Courtney Newberry

Chief of Staff: Kevin Michot

Alumni and Events Chair: Morenike Erinkitola

Communications Chair: Joshua Burkart

Chair: William Wildman

Chief of Staff: Cassidy Smith

Intramural Chair: Matthew Martin

Alumni and Events Chair: Jake Clements


Chair: Gabrielle Ferrara

Chief of Staff: Angel Williams

Intramural Chair: Lawrence Ingraffia

Alumni and Events Chair: Paige Franckiewicz